+86 13754581893 jane.chang@orientcarbongraphite.com     EnglishRussia
You are here: Home > Contact Us
General Sales 1:    Orient CarbonTianjin Office
Address:   Third Avenue, Binhai New District, Tianjin City, China
Tel:          +86 13754581893
Email:      jane.chang@orientcarbongraphite.com
Website:   www.orientcarbongraphite.com


General Sales 2:    Orient Carbon Hengshui Office
Address:   Room 415, Golden Plaza, No. 318 Hongqi Street, Hengshui City, Hebei Pro., China
Tel:          +86 318 2883050
Email:     tingy.yu@orientcarbongraphite.com
Website:   www.orientcarbongraphite.com


Plant 1:    Orient Carbon Industry Co., Ltd   (Graphite Electrode)
Address:   Xiaopingying, Linzhang County, Handan City, Hebei Pro., China


Plant 2:    Orient Carbon Industry Co., Ltd   (Graphite Electrode)
Address:   Xinghe County, Ulanqab City, Inner Mongolia Pro., China


Plant 3:    Hebei Orient Carbon Co., Ltd     (Carbon Electrode)
Address:   Dazhai Industry Zone, Jizhou District, Hengshui City, Hebei Pro., China


Plant 4:    Orient Carbon Paste Co., Ltd     (Electrode Paste)
Address:   Industry Zone, Wuhai City, Inner Mongolia Pro., China


International Sales Offices / Agents:

India
Varun Sahgal -   Mumbai
Tel.:   +91 9810959625

varun.sahgal@orientcarbongraphite.com

Kamal Jain -   INDORE
Tel:    +91 9826048393  

pragatichemindia@gmail.com

Pawan Newar  - Kolkata
Tel:   +91 9339923900
 imperialalloy@gmail.com

Iran
Saeed Ebrahimzadeh
Tel:   +98 9123473547
hanasstec@gmail.com
info@hanasstec.de

Korea
Thomas Lee
thomas.lee@orientcarbongraphite.com

North Africa
Karim Bousfiha
Tel:   +447481765304
Karim.bousfiha@hakara.co.uk

Russia  
Portaresko Konstantin Valentinovich  
Tel:   +7 9645953901

konstantinus_@mail.ru

Masha Zhang
Tel: +86 18231852171
masha.zhang@orientcarbongraphite.com

South Africa
Ronny Hawa
Tel:   +972-542-123-558
ronny@rhinocl.com

Turkey
Muzaffer YILDIZ
Tel:  +90 5324053464
muzafferyildiz@aeb.com.tr

U.S.A. & Middle East:
Kevin Lee
kevin.lee@orientcarbongraphite.com

Vietnam
Sama Sun
sama.sun@orientcarbongraphite.com   

Egypt
Ashraf Ismail
Tel:   +201003171961
ashrafsml@gwss-eg.com
Mahmoud Fahmy
Tel:   +201000066199
fahmy@apexsteel-int.com


Send Us an Email

Contact

Head Company: Orient Carbon Group

Telphone: +86 318 2883050

Email: info@orientcarbongraphite.com

             jane.chang@orientcarbongraphite.com

Website: www.orientcarbongraphite.com